President Ed Lynch
 Vice President Andy Hickson
 Treasurer  Donna Morse
 Secretary Ginger Parajon
 Association Address  Glen Forest Homeowners, Inc.
 P.O. Box 62
 Keller, Texas 76244

There are four committees that work for you.  The Architectural Committee reviews and approves proposed changes or additions to structures, fences, and walls.  The Landscape Committee is responsible for the care and maintenance of the front entry.  The Hospitality Committee puts together the annual block party and provides refreshments at the annual meeting.  The Welcoming Committee welcomes new home owners.

Architectural Committee:                 Philip Herr,  Braulio Parajon

Landscape Committee:                      Jeff Ball, Kevin Kennedy

Hospitality Committee:                     GFHA Board (interim)
Welcoming Committee:                    Nicole Hood, Elizabeth Boatner

Neighborhood Directory:  Please contact Donna Morse with any additions or corrections.